Q11 VEGETARIAN and KOSHER: Are the BrainSmart products Vegetarian and/or Kosher?


While the contents of all BrainSmart™ products are non-animal in origin, the current capsules are gelatin-based for ease of swallowing.

Our vegetarian customers currently take the product by mixing the contents with a small volume of water, or by emptying the powder onto their tongues and swallow the contents with liquid.